Board of Governors

Our Board of Governors is a diverse group of successful woman who are business, community, and political leaders.

Jeanne Lillig-Patterson, Founder

Ashley Wilson (Chairman)

Sheri Kempf (Vice Chair)

Carol Kennedy (Treasurer)

Jenny Curran (Recruitment Chair)

Maryann Manion (Secretary)

Susie Eckelkamp

Melissa Goss-Roe

Stephanie Lager

Mary Beth Luna Wolf

Robin Smith

Lydia Hurst

Sarah Greek

Shawna Searcy Greek

Board of Honorary Governors

We are proud to introduce to you the Show Me State Series Honorary Governors. All are influencial Republican women who are pleased to help promote grassroots education and political action. The Honorary Governors have the responsibility of reviewing the individual candidates and overseeing the selection process.

Catherine Hanaway

Bebe Kemper

Jackie Luetkemeyer

Jeanette Prenger

Sarah Steelman

Grace Landers

Jane Brown

Jane Drummond

Kathy Swan

Carrie Almond